Eberhorn Wortproduktion

 Where words will win the day...

 

 

FILM-PROJECTS

The Window to the Soul is a macabre and claustrophobic, but also witty and darkly humorous Postapocalyptic Horror Movie.

In a world, where behind every mirrored surface hellish monsters lie in wait, monsters that are only real as long as someone looks at them and accepts their reality, a blind girl is leading a group of blindfolded survivors through the ruins of the city.

Status: Exposé-Primer


For the love of the Others - a tragicomical Urban-Fantasy Anthology Film

Four moving, funny, and scary tales of the love and suffering of the creatures of the night, of werewolves and witches, or vampires and fallen angels. Four stories, in which the monsters are all too human, and the humans are the real monsters.

Status: Exposé-Primer, German Script


He called himself Cane is an amusing, romantic, and action-packed Martial Arts Comedy.

A young, dreamy wannabe hero uses his immense inheritance to plunge a district of his hometown into criminal chaos - so he can then swoop in and save it. But his dream becomes bitter realty, and to save innocent and get the girl at the end, he has to win a battle whose outcome he, for the first time in his life, cannot buy.

Status: Exposé-Primer


White, Single, Mom - a funny and romantic Murder-Mystery

A young mother recently left by her husband is dragged into the middle of a murder case, when her former boss - and lover - is arrested for the murder of his wife, flees the autoritities, and then appears at her door looking for help.

Status: Exposé-Primer



Freaks is a romantic and deeply ironic Comedy about the quirks and pitfalls of mass entertainment.

Following a fateful misstep live on TV, a rising young journalist is demoted to the lowest levels of tabloid journalims and find himself among a team of loveable "Freaks", reporting on Elvis sightings and Aliens.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Hashashin - a funny Crime and Conspiracy Comedy

When an unknown criminal takes control of the complete marijuana supply of a college town shortly before the weekend, it's up to two amiable, drug-dealing brothers, an exotic dancer, and a slightly confused professor to find the culprit and save the town from alcohol-induced chaos and violence.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Steven Death from the 2. floor is a funny Urban-Fantasy tale - with angels, demons, and a very nice zombie.

When Steven Death, the cosmic entitiy responsible for the delivery of the souls of the dead in a small suburb of the city, is murdered, suddenly no one there can die anymore. Now, a fresh detective and a female beat cop have to solve the murder of Death himself before the universe decides to forcefully restore the balance - by wiping out the whole suburb and everyone in it.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Miriam and the Dragon - a mix of Modern Fantasy and Medical Crime Mystery

2019. Following the tragic death of her daughter - and a mental breakdown - a young doctor seeks refuge in a phantasy world of monsters, heroes, and dragons. Eventually, she embarks on a quest to slay the dragon that poisoned her daughter. Because she needs his heart to save the world.

Status: Exposé-Primer, 10-page German Treatment



Night falls in the Garden of Eden is a funny and gripping Action Thriller

By way of a kidnapping case, two rather unconventional fixers - an ex-cop and his slightly criminal partner - find themselves in the middle of war for the control of the organized crime in the city. And in order to survive, they have no choice but to win it.

Status: Exposé-Primer, German Treatment, German Script


Pain is Life - a Murder-Mystery somewhere between medicine and horror - with a touch of period drama

Following the discovery of a dreadfully mutilated woman found amidst arcane medical equipment, a young femal student of medical history aids the police in solving a murder case that apparently began 150 years ago.

Status: Exposé


Even the Foxes... is a romantic and very manly Comedy.

The story of a man looking for his Happy End and his path to self-discovery, alone in a world, where for one whole year, he wasn't allowed to have sex. Because of his ex-girlfriend, the women of his hometown, and "Sex and the City".

Status: Exposé-Primer, English Script


Sophie and the End of the World - a cynical Comedy about the end of the world, but not as we know it

In a world, where the feeble remants of the human race will die a slow, painful death in exactly 100 days, the teenage Sophie spends her last summer on earth looking for fun, friendship, drugs, love, sex, and, before it's too late, a comfortable suicide, as she writes down the last years of humanity in her diary. For whomever.

Status: Exposé-Primer, German Script-Excerpts


Two Candles... is a funny and ironic story about the shooting a love movie.

In order to prevent the love of his life from marrying another man, a young director tries, under a very short deadline, to shoot a movie telling the story of their starcrossed love - while being accompanied by an annoyingly inquisitve camera team.

Status: Exposé-Primer

 ContaCt

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Eberhorn Wortproduktion

 Wo Worte noch was wert sind...

 

 

FILM-PROJEKTE

Das Tor zur Seele ist ein makaberer und klaustrophobischer post-apokalyptischer Horrorfilm im Stil von "Dawn of the Dead" (mit einer Prise "Zombieland").

In einer Welt, in der hinter jeder spiegelnden Oberfläche höllische Monster warten, die nur real sind, solange wir sie sehen und akzeptieren, wird eine Gruppe Überlebender mit verbundenen Augen von einem blinden Mädchen durch die Überreste der Stadt geführt.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Die Liebe der Anderen - ein vierteiliger, tragi-komischer Urban-Fantasy Episodenfilm/Pilotfilm einer Serie

Vier ergreifende Geschichten über Liebe und Leid der Bewohner der Nacht, von Werwölfen und Hexen, Vampiren und gefallene Engeln. Vier Geschichten, in denen die Monster allzu menschlich sind und Menschen die wahren Monster.

Status: Exposé-Primer, Drehbuch


Er nannte sich Cane ist eine amüsante, romantische und actionreiche Kampfsport-Komödie im Stil von "The Green Hornet" oder "Pineapple Express".

Ein junger, verträumter Möchtegern-Held benutzt seine immense Erbschaft, um einen Bezirk seiner Heimatstadt in kriminelles Chaos zu stürzen - und ihn dann retten zu können. Doch aus dem Traum wird bitterer Ernst, und um die Unschuldigen zu beschützen und das Mädchen zu retten, muss er einen Kampf gewinnen, dessen Ausgang er sich nicht mit seinem Geld erkaufen kann.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Frau, Single mit Kind, sucht: Mörder ist eine amüsant-romantische Krimikomödie:

Eine junge, frisch von ihrem Mann verlassene Mutter wird in einen Mordfall hineingezogen, als ihr ehemaliger Chef für den Mord an seiner Frau verhaftet wird und nach seiner Flucht bei ihr vor der Tür steht.

Status: Exposé-Primer



Freaks ist eine romantisch-ironische Komödie über die Fänge der deutschen Massenunterhaltung:

Nach einem Aussetzer "Live im Fernsehen" wird ein junger Star-Reporter in die unterste Schublade des Boulevard-Journalismus degradiert, um zusammen mit einem Team von liebenswerten "Freaks" über Elvis-Sichtungen und Aliens zu berichten.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Haschaschin - eine amüsante Krimikömödie zwischen "Dude, where's my Car?" und "The Da Vinci Code":

Als ein Unbekannter kurz vor dem Wochenende die gesamten Grasvorräte der Studentenstadt Regensburg an sich reißt, liegt es an zwei gutmütigen, dealenden Brüdern, einer exotischen Tänzerin und einem leicht-verwirrten Professor den Dieb zu finden, bevor die Stadt in einem alkohol-induzierten Chaos versinkt.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Heinrich Tod aus dem 2. Stock - eine amüsante Modern-Fantasy Geschichte - mit Engeln, Dämonen und einem Zombie:

Wenn Heinrich Tod, das kosmische Wesen,dass für den Transport der Seelen aus einem Vorort der Stadt verantwortlich ist, ermordet wird, kann auf einmal niemand dort mehr sterben. Ein junger Kommissar und eine Streifenpolizisten müssen den Mord an "Gevatter Tod" aufklären, bevor das Universum mit Gewalt wieder Balance herstellt - und den gesamten Vorort ausradiert.

Status: Exposé-Primer


Miriam und der Drache ist eine Mischung aus Modern Fantasy und medizinschem Krimi der etwas anderen Art:

Deutschland 2014. Nach dem Tod ihrer Tochter und einem Nervenzusammenbruch, flüchtet sich eine Ärztin in eine Fantasy-Welt von Monstern, Helden und Drachen, und macht sich schließlich auf die Suche ,den Drachen, der ihre Tochter vergiftet hat, zu finden und zu besiegen. Denn sie braucht sein Herz, um die Welt zu retten.

Status: Exposé-Primer, 10-seitiges Treatment



Mitternacht im Garten Eden - ein amüsant-aufregender Action-Thriller im Stil von "Nur 48 Stunden" oder "Last Boy Scout".

Durch einen Entführungsfall werden zwei unkonventionelle "Problemlöser" - ein Ex-Polizist und sein leicht krimineller Partner - unabsichtlich in einen Krieg um die Kontrolle des organisierten Verbrechens der Stadt verwickelt. Und um zu überleben, müssen sie den Krieg wohl gewinnen.

Status: Exposé-Primer, Treatment, Drehbuch


Schmerz ist Leben ist eine historisch angehauchte Kriminalgeschichte über die Grauzone zwischen Medizin und Horror.

Nach dem Fund einer grausam zugerichteten Frau umringt von altertümlichen medizinischen Gerätschaften, hilft eine junge Studentin medizinischer Geschichte der Polizei einen Mordfall zu lösen, der anscheinend vor über 150 Jahren begann.

Status: Exposé


Selbst die Hasen... - eine romantisch-männliche Liebeskomödie.

Die Geschichte eines Mannes auf der Suche nach seinem Happy End und sein Weg zur Selbsterkenntnis, in einer Welt, in der er seit einem Jahr keinen Sex mehr haben durfte. Und Schuld daran sind nur seine Ex-Freundin, die Frauen der Stadt und "Sex and the City".

Status: Exposé-Primer, Treatment, Drehbuch


Sophie und das Ende der Welt - eine Komödie.

In einer Welt, in der in 100 Tagen die kümmerlichen Reste der Menschheit einen langsamen, qualvollen Tod sterben werden, sucht die junge Sophie in ihrem letzten Sommer nach Spaß, Freundschaft, Drogen, Liebe, Sex und, bevor es zu spät ist, dem passenden, angenehmen Tod, während sie die letzten 1000 Tage unserer Zivilisation in ihrem Tagebuch festhält. Für wen auch immer.

Status: Exposé-Primer, Leseproben des Drehbuchs


Zwei Kerzen... ist die amüsant-ironische Geschichte über den Dreh eines Liebesfilms:

Ein junger Regisseur versucht unter erheblichem Zeitdruck einen Film über die wahre Geschichte seiner großen, unglücklichen Liebe zu drehen, um die Frau seines Herzens davon abzuhalten, einen anderen Mann zu heiraten - und wird dabei von einem Kamerateam begleitet.

Status: Exposé-Primer

PDF Download

 Kontakt

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.